wheafrican.blogg.se

Can i keep my playlists if i cancel spotify premium
Can i keep my playlists if i cancel spotify premium






can i keep my playlists if i cancel spotify premium can i keep my playlists if i cancel spotify premium

Outside of the “Made for You” personalized playlists chosen by Spotify, you can only listen to playlists, albums, or artists on shuffle. Spotify’s curated playlists like RapCaviar (the hottest rap and hip hop tracks) and Ultimate Indie (the best new and upcoming indie tracks).Release Radar (new tracks from artists you listen to or Spotify thinks you’ll like).

can i keep my playlists if i cancel spotify premium

Daily Mix (a mix of your favorite tracks and ones you haven’t heard that Spotify thinks you’ll like).Discover Weekly (a weekly selection of tracks Spotify thinks you’ll like).When using the mobile app with a free account, you can listen to any songs in any order with unlimited track skips as long as it appears on one of the personalized playlists made for you by Spotify’s machine learning algorithms.








Can i keep my playlists if i cancel spotify premium